$6.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS | Use Code "LOCALPICKUP" for local pick up in denver

$6.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS | Use Code "LOCALPICKUP" for local pick up in denver

Contact Us

Please drop us a line!  We look forward to hearing from you and will respond within 24-48 business hours.

You can email us at info@vintageandrestorebyk.com, or fill in our contact form below.

Our office is located in Denver, Colorado. Online orders are shipped from our warehouse in Denver, Colorado.

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm MST/MDT (8:00 am - 3:00 pm PST/PDT, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm CST/CDT, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm EST/EDT).  Closed on all national holidays.

Voicemail: (720) 583-4616

Messages will be answered during our normal business hours.